skip to Main Content

Here’s where you can find Roots this season.

Tuesday, March 26: Minnesota Twins Food Media Day
It’s the BIG reveal – youths’ 2019 salad lineup for our local food media moguls.


Saturday & Sunday, May 25-26: Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Our season opener. Gate 34--all summer long! Twins weekend home games.


Saturday & Sunday, June 15-16: Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Local food, local youth, ridiculously tasty salads.


Saturday & Sunday, July 6-7: Twins vs. Texas Rangers
Channel your veggie vibe. Your taste buds will thank you (and we will too).


Saturday & Sunday, July 20-21: Twins vs. Oakland A’s
Discover delish — amp up your summer with a snappin’ good salad.


Saturday & Sunday, August 3-4: Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Be the envy of your seat mates. Super fresh salads created by super great youth.


Saturday & Sunday, August 10-11: Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Beat the heat. Sweat less. Roots salads keep your cool even more cool.


Saturday & Sunday, August 24-25: Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
So many foods, so little time. Get in on the good. Gate 34.


Saturday & Sunday, September 7-8: Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Quiet the roar, a.k.a. your grumbling stomach. These are no sissy salads. 


Saturday & Sunday, September 21-22: Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Embrace the last of the season with a bounty beautiful vegetables.





Back To Top