skip to Main Content

Here’s where you can find Roots out and about in the community.

Thursday, March 30: Minnesota Twins Food Media Day
We’ll be showcasing our 2017 salad lineup for the media.


Saturday and Sunday, May 27-28: Minnesota Twins debut at Target Field
Our Garden Goodies cart makes its debut for the 2017 season. We’ll be at Gate 34 during all Twins weekend home games.


Saturday and Sunday, June 17-18: Minnesota Twins at Target Field
Come find the Roots Garden Goodies cart at Gate 34.


Saturday and Sunday, July 8-9: Minnesota Twins at Target Field
Grab a tasty Roots salad from our Garden Goodies cart at Gate 34.


Saturday and Sunday, July 22-23: Minnesota Twins at Target Field
Beat the heat with a cool, crisp Roots salad from our Garden Goodies cart at Gate 34.


Saturday and Sunday, August 5-6: Minnesota Twins at Target Field
Treat yourself to a delicious, super fresh Roots salad from our Garden Goodies cart at Gate 34.


Saturday and Sunday, August 19-20: Minnesota Twins at Target Field
Get your veggies on with a Roots salad from our Garden Goodies cart at Gate 34.


Saturday and Sunday, September 2-3: Minnesota Twins at Target Field
Creating great salads is a labor of love for us. Come see why at Gate 34.


Saturday, September 16: Gopher Football at TCF Bank Stadium
You can’t miss our Garden Goodies cart on the Plaza, under the Jumbotron. 


Saturday and Sunday, September 16-17: Minnesota Twins at Target Field
When your stomach grumbles, you know where to go: Gate 34.


Saturday, September 30: Gopher Football at TCF Bank Stadium
Nothing says Indian Summer like a sunny day at an outdoor stadium with a crisp salad. 


Saturday and Sunday, September 30-October 1: Minnesota Twins at Target Field
Celebrate the last games of the Twins season with the season’s bounty at Gate 34.


Saturday, October 14: Gopher Football at TCF Bank Stadium
Find us on the Plaza to treat yourself to a homegrown salad while watching the hometown team.


Saturday, October 21: Gopher Football at TCF Bank Stadium
This is your last chance of the season to get a tasty Roots salad. We’re under the Jumbotron on the Plaza.

Back To Top